Music

I watched American Graffiti tonight. It’s such a fun movie! The soundtrack is great, and it is the source for tonight’s music montage. So many of the songs in the movie have special memories for me.

This song is one my Dad used to go around singing, especially if any of us started off a sentence with “I wonder…”

This is the first song I taught Sam when he could barely even talk.

Sam gets upset with me because I’ll start singing this song whenever he asks me something, and my answer is “Maybe”.

Those of you who knew my mom may not believe this, but she was known to sing this song a time or two (just around the house, of course).

And, this one I’m adding just because I like it.

Leave a Reply

