Mother’s Day Gift

For Mother’s Day, Sam wanted to take me out to eat tomorrow after church. I suggested that maybe we go out this afternoon instead since Mother’s Day is THE busiest day at every restaurant in America. He agreed, and we set off. Unfortunately, circumstances prevented us from getting to the restaurant. So, I told Sam that really I’d rather have a gift that I can keep. (I knew that he really didn’t want to spend all his money, and that way, he wouldn’t have to, and we would both be happy.) He got me this:



I love it!!! It smells yummy (like coffee), and it sounds delightful.

Leave a Reply

