Just Thinking Out Loud

Those of you who know me personally already know that I’ve been separated for over three years, and most of you who know that know the story behind the whole sordid mess. The only reason I’m still separated is because I’m poor…I can’t afford to get a divorce.

Soon after we got married, Scott informed me that if I EVER got a tattoo, he would divorce me. So, I’m thinking… If I went out and got a tattoo, then I wouldn’t have to pay for the divorce, huh?

The thing is, I don’t like tattoos. I don’t like them on men, and I dislike them even more on women. But… I’m thinking… If I got a really small one, in a non-conspicuous spot…

Of course, just the thought of needles makes me cringe, so I don’t think I could ever go through with it. But, I’m thinking… If I did get one, it would be a little, bitty frog — just not quite sure where…

Leave a Reply

