Improvement

I was told today that I’m like the news … I tell about disasters but not always about when they get better. So, I decided I’d better post a new update here and let everyone know that Sam is definitely on the mend. The horrendous bruise is fading, and the four small incisions are healing nicely. He was able to go to school (and stay all day) every day this week. Since I went to the school and picked up his work for the previous week, he was able to turn it all in on Monday and impress his teachers. I want to thank everyone again for all your prayers on his behalf.

2 responses to this post.

  1. I hope you will be at church. I’m not sure I would know Sam, although I think I would.I am so glad he is getting better.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

