Sunday Music Post

On Sunday mornings, there is nothing that gets me going better than some good Gospel music. I grew up listening to Southern Gospel groups such as the Inspirations, Gold City, the Florida Boys, etc., and I still love that music. Today’s music post features my favorite Gospel singer, Brian Free.







I first became a fan of Brian Free when I was a teenager and he had just started out with Gold City. This next video isn’t the best quality since it is so old, but I like it because it reminds me of my youth, listening to Gold City in the car with my parents.



This last song is probably my very favorite by Brian Free. I love the words of it. We all need to be sure of where we will be when Jesus comes back.

Leave a Reply

