Nothing

I really have nothing of importance to say today. I realized I hadn’t written anything in several days and wanted to pop in and say hi.

It’s race week in Bristol, which means the roads are impassable and Walmart is full to bursting. Other than the traffic, I don’t mind it. It makes the work day go by so much faster, and it’s interesting to talk to the race fans who come here from all over the country and even Canada.

Lately, I’ve been busy doing a whole lot of nothing, and I’ve enjoyed it. Right now, my life is good.

Leave a Reply

