New Hairdo

I got my hair cut a couple weeks ago. I’ve been reluctant to share pictures of it because one of my dearest friends at work didn’t like it and scolded me for getting my long hair cut off. To be honest, I didn’t care much for it myself. The phrase “It’ll grow on you” takes on a new meaning when applied to my hair. It grows so fast, if I don’t like a hair cut, it will grow out quickly. So, now, after a couple weeks of my hair growing and my getting used to it, I’m ready to share a picture with the masses.

20130228-102845.jpg

One response to this post.

  1. Hi Suzanne,

    How are you?

    Good news, I would like to personally hand you the “BEST MOMENT AWARD“. Congratulations and enjoy the rest of the day!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

