In the Hospital

This time, it’s not Sam in the hospital; it’s me. I’ve been having chest pains the last couple days, and then I passed out at work. They called an ambulance which transported me to the ER. So far, the test results have been okay, but they are still going to admit me for observation overnight.

20130304-194840.jpg

6 responses to this post.

  1. oh dear–will pray for you. who is taking care of Sam?

    Reply

  2. Posted by susan on March 4, 2013 at 8:51 pm

    Oh Suzanne. So so sorry. Pppplllleeeeaaaassseee let them take care of you and find out what is wrong. Though I am sure it could be sheer exhaustion. Praying for you sweet friend.

    Reply

  3. and you still look beautiful! How do you manage? I will pray for you and Sam.
    Love you. Jenni

    Reply

Leave a Reply

