Too Much

There are so many thoughts swirling around in my head, trying to get out; but there are too many to sort through them and make them coherent for others to read. This month, so much has happened that I’m still trying to make sense of. It wouldn’t be an exaggeration to say that March 2013 has been one of the worst months of my life. I sincerely hope April is kinder.

On a brighter note, I’m looking forward to this Sunday more than anything in a long time; and I wish all my readers a Happy Easter. I hope it finds you in church, praising the Lord for His resurrection.

One response to this post.

  1. Private message me on fb when you have a chance. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

