A Boy Named Noah – National Charity & Volunteerism | Examiner.com

Please read this article about Noah whose parents are friends of mine from college. I’ve shared about Noah before and asked for prayers when his health was in very critical condition. Now, I’m asking you to read this article and consider donating $1 (or more) toward a reliable bus to get him to and from medical appointments and other places. At least read the article and then listen to your heart!

A Boy Named Noah – National Charity & Volunteerism | Examiner.com.

Oh, and by the way, I wouldn’t ask my friends and family to do something I haven’t already done myself.

Leave a Reply

