My New Snack Obsession

I’m not much of a snacker. I usually eat my three meals and maybe a bowl of popcorn in the evening, but I resist snacking between meals. I don’t eat candy much because I don’t need or want the sugar. I don’t eat chips much because I just don’t care for chips. I don’t eat nuts much because they tend to be pricey and get stuck in my teeth. Well, today I found these…

Coffee Almonds

Yes, they are nuts, but they are worth the price and inconvenience! I probably wouldn’t have bought them if I didn’t have a coupon for them. In fact, I probably wouldn’t even know they existed if I didn’t have a coupon for them.

I’m so glad I bought these, and so is Sam. We both love them! Next time, I think I’m going to try the Mocha flavored ones.

Leave a Reply

