Senior Pics

The old saying is “Better late than never,” right? I always get that wrong because my Dad used to always say “Better never than late,” whenever a student was tardy to his class. Anyway, what I’m trying to say is that I finally got around to getting Sam’s senior pictures. Graduation is NEXT week, so I was really cutting it close.

Last night, I picked out my favorites and designed a  graduation announcement photo card from Walgreen’s. When I received the email informing me that my photo order was ready, I went on to the store to pick them up, but arrived 8 minutes too late. They had already closed. Although I was very disappointed, getting them last night wouldn’t be much different than getting them first thing this morning. My goal is to get them in the mail today.

In the meantime, here are some of the pictures from Sam’s photo shoot:

 

Leave a Reply

