Happy New Year!

A few weeks ago, I saw a picture on Facebook that summed up my year 2014 in one sentence. Here it is:

2014-12-06 12.33.06

Change is difficult. The older I get, the more I dislike change, but also the more I can see how it can usher good things into my life. Right now, I’m the happiest I’ve been in YEARS, and I foresee that it’s only going to get better. Over the past 12-13 months, I’ve made some tough decisions regarding people in my life, and I’m seeing now why they were the right decisions. With so much negativity gone, I’m free to do what I know I should do and be happy doing it. I’m eagerly looking forward to what lies in store for me in 2015, and I pray your year is filled with as much awesomeness as I know mine will be!

Leave a Reply

