Month of Thanksgiving: Day Six

2015-11-06 12.28.26Today, I am thankful for Dunkin’ Donuts. Their coffee is way better than Starbucks, and their donuts are better than Krispy Kreme. I have a couple problems right now, though. First, there isn’t a Dunkin’ Donuts in Bristol. I’ve heard rumors that one is going in at the Pinnacle, and I can’t wait until it’s a reality. Second, in an effort to prove to Sam that I’m not addicted to coffee, I’ve sworn off it for this month. Let me tell you, I’m NOT liking NoCoffeeNovember! So, I had to go to Abingdon this morning, and I stopped at DD, as I usually do when I’m up that way. I bought Sam and me each a donut, but I did not get any coffee for myself. Instead, I got an organge Coolatta, which you can see in the picture. Actually, it wasn’t bad.

Leave a Reply

